游戏

业界领先的游戏提供商为我们提供了 1300 多款游戏(500 款移动版游戏!),总有一款可以满足您的需求!海量的选择可以带来什么样的快感?无论是老虎机、真人游戏、轮盘、21 点、视频扑克、基诺游戏还是宾果游戏,无论是移动版还是台式版,您都可以长时间沉浸在旋转的乐趣当中 — 当然胜率也很可观!

促销活动

Spinning 欢迎奖金:$1000 + 200 次免费旋转!如果您想加入 Spinning Pro,这就是您要来的地方。为了欢迎我们所有的新成员,我们提供了数额可观的欢迎奖金。请您亲自去看一下……

  • 首次存款 — 匹配率 100%、最高 C$ 200
  • 第二笔存款 — 匹配率 50%、最高 C$ 200
  • 第三笔存款 — 匹配率 25%、最高 C$ 300
  • 第四笔存款 — 匹配率 25%、最高 C$ 300

奖金条款细则

Spinit aff bannersSI EN ALL 728x90

移动服务

您在外出旅行时是否会想来一次即兴的旋转?我们已经为您准备妥当!借助我们快速易用的移动服务与游戏保持同步,随时随地体验无差别化的游戏乐趣!

您在早上外出闲逛,享受早晨咖啡或慵懒地躺在沙发上打发时间时,来一盘游戏是再合适不过了(我们都有过这样的时光)。

那么,带着我们去兜风,去哪里您说了算!

软件

  • Evolution Gaming
  • Net Entertainment
  • Microgaming
  • Play’N Go
  • NYX

语言

瑞典语、挪威语、芬兰语、德语和英语

客户支持

您可以在周一至周日上午 8 点至晚上 10 点(格林威治标准时间)方便地联系到客户支持。使用电子邮件地址可以轻松发送文档或与支持相关的一般问题。玩家还可以选择使用回叫功能,由于我们是一家面向移动设备的在线赌场,因此您也可以通过手机联系客户支持。

存款方式

EcoPayz、Maestro、万事达卡、Neteller、Paysafe Card、维萨电子卡、维萨卡、Entropay、iDEAL、Sofortuberwaisung、Ticket Premium、Euteller、Trustly、Skrill、Boku、EnterCash、Easy EFT、Zimpler、Rapid Transfer

提款方式

银行电汇、万事达卡、Neteller、维萨电子卡、维斯卡、Entropay、EcoPayz、Skrill、Trustly、Rapid Transfer

提款时间:

  • 电子钱包:0-1 小时
  • 信用卡/借记卡:3-4 天
  • 银行转账:3-4 天
  • 支票:不支持
  • 等待时间:24 小时

货币

加元、瑞士法郎、人民币、捷克克朗、丹麦克朗、欧元、英镑、克罗地亚库纳斯、以色列新谢克尔、墨西哥比索、挪威克朗、新西兰元、秘鲁新索尔、波兰兹罗提、罗马尼亚列伊、俄罗斯卢布、瑞典克朗、美元、委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔、南非兰特

牌照和监管

由 UKGC 和 MGA 共同监管和发放牌照,确保您在游戏时的安全!所以您在我们这里玩的时候,您只需要考虑一件事。那就是玩、玩、玩。在 Spinit 随心所欲,尽情畅玩。

Spinit aff bannersSI EN ALL 728x90 1

Games

With over 1,300 games available (500 on Mobile!) from the best game providers in the industry, you just can’t get enough with us! What’s your thrill of choice? Whether it’s slots, live games, roulette, blackjack, video poker, keno or bingo, on either mobile or desktop, you’ll be spinning til’ the cows come home – With impressive wins to back it up!

Promotions

A spinning Welcome: $1000 + 200 free spins! If you’re looking to join the Spinning Pros, this is exactly where you need to be. To welcome all of our new members, we’re offering an impressive Welcome Bonus. Just see for yourself…

1st deposit – matched 100% up to C$200
2nd deposit – matched 50% up to C$200
3rd deposit – matched 25% up to C$300
4th deposit – matched 25% up to C$300

Bonus Terms & Conditions

Mobile

Ever feel like a cheeky spin when you’re out and about? We’ve got you covered! Stay in the loop with our fast and easy to use mobile service that delivers the same great experience from the palm of your hand!

Perfect for those spare moments when you’re out on the town, sitting with your morning coffee or even having a lazy day on the sofa (we’ve all been there).

So take us for a spin, where we go is up to you!

Software

⦁ Evolution Gaming
⦁ Net Entertainment
⦁ Microgaming
⦁ Play’N Go
⦁ NYX

Language

Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, German and English

Customer Support

You can easily contact customer support from Monday through Sunday between 8 AM and 10 PM GMT. The email addresses make it easy to send documents or general support-related questions. Players also have the option of callback functionality, and since this is a mobile-oriented online casino, you can also reach customer support via your mobile phone.

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Boku, EnterCash, Easy EFT, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer,  MasterCard,  Neteller,  Visa Electron,  Visa,  Entropay,  EcoPayz,  Skrill,  Trustly,  Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times:

EWallets: 0-1 hours

Credit / Debit Cards: 3-4 days

Bank Transfers: 3-4 days

Cheques: Not offered

Pending Time: 24 hours

Currencies

Canadian dollars,  Swiss francs,  Chinese yuan,  Czech Republic korunas,  Denmark kroner,  Euros,  British pounds sterling,  Croatian kunas,  Israeli new sheqels,  Mexican pesos,  Norwegian kroner,  New Zealand dollars,  Peruvian nuevos soles,  Polish zlotys, Romanian lei,  Russian rubles,  Swedish kronor,  US dollars,  Venezuelan bolívars,  South African Rand

Security

To keep your information safe we use SSL connections for all information exchanges, which encrypt your data for your eyes only. All of our payments are PCI compliant and we go the extra mile to ensure that your card details as well as any deposits or withdrawals are handled safely at all times. On top of that we ensure that we are verified by the Gaming Authority on a regular basis, as well as keeping up to date with the latest advances in cyber security.

Licensing and regulation

Regulated and licensed by both the UKGC and MGA, you’re safe spinning with us! So when you’re with us, you only need to think about one thing. It’s time to play. Spinit your way.