bet2

品牌描述

Betsafe 于 2006 年正式上线,然后迅速成长为业内备受尊崇的博彩网站之一。2011 年,Betsafe 被 Betsson 集团收购,并由久负盛名的马耳他博彩管理局 (MGA) 发放牌照。这使 Betsafe 成为了一个实力宏厚的业内巨头。

Betsafe 不仅在北欧地区占据重要地位,而且在包括英国在内的东欧和中欧等大部分地区也取得了不俗的成绩,最近还将业务扩展到了加拿大。因此 Betsafe 的玩家人数在在线赌场中数一数二 — 坐拥大约 45 万注册会员。

Betsafe 是一个非常独特的品牌,对于那些富有冒险精神、喜欢每一步都充满挑战的玩家来说,Betsafe 是不二之选。Betsafe 提供海量的赌场游戏、真人娱乐场和体育博彩(包括赛前和实时投注),另外还有一个令人印象深刻的扑克板块 — Betsafe 就是一个包罗万象的博彩平台。

Betsafe 的所有产品都可以在移动设备上使用,因此玩家可以随时随地玩游戏,而且不会有任何功能上的缺失。

popular

到 Betsafe 试玩一下我们最好的真人游戏吧

在 Betsafe,我们深感自豪的是,我们拥有最令人兴奋、最优秀的赌场游戏,但我们还想做得更好。我们希望为您提供完全沉浸式的真人娱乐场体验。为了更详细地说明这一点,我们专门设立了一个页面介绍我们最受欢迎的真人娱乐场游戏。只需在我们的“真人游戏”页面点击一下,就可以进入“幸运 7”、“幸运 5”、“骰子”、“转盘”、“百家乐”、“扑克投注”和“投注战争”的页面。当然,我们友好的真人荷官会在那里指导您进行选择。

“幸运 7”和“幸运 5”一种彩票式真人荷官游戏,您可以对荷官抽取的各种球的组合进行押注。您还可以尝试一下简单快捷的骰子游戏,对掷骰子后的结果进行押注。在我们的荷官转动转盘前预测中奖结果,或加入我们的“投注战争”,选择哪一方将获胜:是荷官还是玩家?

“扑克投注”,顾名思义,您可以对一组开放手牌的最佳结果进行预测,以此检验自己的统计思维。我们希望为您提供所有最优秀的赌场游戏,因此我们当然不会漏掉赌场的经典游戏 — 百家乐!将您的赌注押在您最喜欢的赌场真人游戏上,并在我们的真人荷官的陪伴下,畅玩 Betsafe!您能打败赔率吗?如果您已经准备好赢钱,那么就来接受我们的挑战,打败荷官吧!

bet1

Betsafe 体育博彩

Betsafe 的体育博彩板块提供了数量在业内数一数二的体育项目,包括 MMA、走马比赛、大部分足球联赛、杯赛以及美式运动。所有体育项目都可以进行实时投注,并且全天候可用。

除了丰富的体育博彩项目,Betsafe 还提供具有竞争力的赔率和多种促销选择。

table2

Betsafe 赌场

Betsafe 赌场表现出众。Betsafe 提供 400 多款赌场游戏,并且游戏数量仍在不断增加当中。不管是菜鸟玩家还是熟手玩家,都能在这里获得出色的游戏体验。游戏由行业领导者 Netent 和 Microgaming 以及 Yggdrasil Thunderkick、NYX 等新晋提供商联合提供。

您可以在 Betsafe 上畅玩 Netent 提供的所有累积头奖老虎机,之前已经有人在这里赢得足以改写人生的大奖。

在 Betsafe 赌场,您还可以参加海量的日常锦标赛以及定期开展的大型促销活动。

此外,Betsafe 还拥有一个节目丰富的真人娱乐场,场内提供 50 多张赌桌,并设立了投注上限和独特的内容。对于那些寻求真实体验的人来说,这是值得一去的地方。

table 1

Betsafe 扑克

Betsafe 扑克是一项重要的游戏项目,我们采用了屡获殊荣的软件为您提供最佳的游戏体验,同时也针对移动设备不断改进我们的产品。通过大额优惠、每月保证的 300 万欧元奖金池、单桌比赛、免费锦标赛、现场卫星赛等项目,为您带来真实的扑克游戏体验。

此外,Betsafe 还是世界上一些规模最大的高级扑克锦标赛的举办场所,例如,深受欢迎的“马耳他之战”就是扑克玩家每年必定参加的比赛之一。

poker2 1
产品赌场、真人娱乐场、体育博彩、实时投注、扑克
语言英语、芬兰语、德语、拉脱维亚语、挪威语、波兰语、瑞典语
货币欧元、美元、英镑、挪威克朗、瑞典克郎、保加利亚列弗、波兰兹罗提、加元
付款方式银行转账、Citadel Instant Banking、ClickandBuy、Entropay、Fundsend、Maestro、万事达卡、Neteller、Przelewy24、Skrill、Speed Card、Trustly、维萨卡、维萨借记卡、维萨电子卡
支持实时聊天、电子邮件和电话。24/7 英语、德语、挪威语、瑞典语、芬兰语
VIP 计划一流的 VIP 计划
游戏提供商NetEnt、GTS、Evolution Gaming、Cryptologic、Quickfire 和 Play’n GO

begambleaware18 7
GamCare 2
malta gaming 1
responsible gaming 5

Brand Description

Betsafe first launched way back in 2006 and quickly established itself as one of the most respected gaming sites around. In 2011, Betsafe was acquired by the Betsson Group, holding its licence with the prestigious and trusted Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). Since then it has grown into a huge power player.

Betsafe not only have a strong hold in the Nordic regions but also has been able to take large parts of Eastern and Central Europe including the UK, and recently Canada. As a result it boasts one of the largest player base of any online casino, sitting at approximately 450,000.

Betsafe is a very unique brand and is seen to be the site of choice for dare devils, challenging players every step of the way. With a whole host of Casino games, Live Casino, and Sportsbook both pre and live, as well as an impressive Poker site – Betsafe is the full deck.

All of Betsafes offerings are also available on mobile devices, so players can play wherever they are, without cutting out any of the fun.

Try out our best Live Games at Betsafe

Here at Betsafe, we’re proud to have the best and most exciting casino games, but we want to do more. We want to offer you a totally immersive Live Casino experience. To go even further, we dedicated a page to our most popular Live Casino games. Lucky 7, Lucky 5, Dice, Wheel, Baccarat, Bet on Poker and War of Bets all are fully available a click away from our Live Games page. And, of course, our friendly live dealers are there to guide you through your options.

Play Lucky 7 and Lucky 5, our lottery-based live-dealer games that let you bet on a variety of combinations for the balls that are drawn by our dealer. You can also have fun with Dice, a quick and simple game where you can bet on the outcomes of the roll of a set of dice. Predict the outcome of the draw before our dealer spins the Wheel or join our War of Bets and decide who will win: is it going to be the dealer or the player?

As for Bet on Poker, as the name shows, you can put your statistical mind to the test by selecting the best outcome for a set of open hands. And we want to provide all the best casino games, so we haven’t left out the casino classic Baccarat! Place your bet on your favourite casino Live Game and have fun at Betsafe in the company of our live-dealers! Can you defeat the odds? Take on our challenge and best the dealer, if you’re in it to win it!

Betsafe Sportsbook

As far as Sportsbook go, Betsafe offer one of the biggest with sports ranging from MMA, to trotting, most football leagues and cups and American sports too. Live Betting is available on all sports and is available almost round the clock.

Along with having such an extensive sportsbook, Betsafe offers competitive odds and a vast selection of promotions.

Betsafe Casino

The Betsafe Casino is a stand out. It hosts over 400 casino games and with more and more games being added, it offers an incredible experience for rookie gamers and seasoned gamers alike. Games are provided by industry leaders Netent and Microgaming, as well as newer providers such as Yggdrasil Thunderkick and NYX.

You can play all of Netent’s Jackpot progressive jackpot slots at Betsafe, where life changing sums have previously been won.

At Betsafe Casino, you’ll also be able to take part in a ton of daily tournaments and big promotions are available on a regular basis.

There is also a fully packed Live Casino with over 50 tables, high limits and unique content. For those looking for the real experience, this is the place to go.

Betsafe Poker

Poker at Betsafe is a big deal with award winning software and poker on the go with our improved mobile product. Both bring poker to life with cool offers, tournaments with over €3,000,000 in guaranteed prize pools a month, sit and go’s, Free Rolls, and live event satellites.

Betsafe is also home to some of the biggest and best poker tournaments around the world with the popular Battle of Malta being an annual must for all poker players.

ProductsCasino, Live Casino, Sportsbook, Live Betting, Poker
Languages English, Finnish, German, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish
CurrenciesEUR, USD, GBP, NOK, SEK, BGN, PLN, CAD
Payment MethodsBank Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Fundsend, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Przelewy24, Skrill, Speed Card, Trustly, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron
SupportLive Chat, Email and Phone. 24/7 in English, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish
VIP ProgramBest in class VIP program
Game ProvidersNetEnt, GTS, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic, Quickfire and Play’n GO